Team Chair/President – Karen Owen email

Past/Chair – Deb Castator  email

Vice-Chair - Janine Ireland  email

Secretary – Janis Wehrle email 

Treasurer – Nancy Robinson email

Venues - Tanya Kampherm Martin email

Fundraising - Sharon Risso email

Communication; Social Media/Website - Shelley Irwin email

Interest in Joining - email

If you would like more information about Barrie’s Ribbons of Hope, please email us at

Send us your questions:

Team Monthly Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at the Peggy Hill Community Centre - 171 Mapleton Avenue, Barrie from 7:00 – 9:00 pm. Our team meets monthly to plan and discuss fundraising and sponsorship opportunities to offset expenses. Meetings take a hiatus from June - August while we are on the water.

Executive Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of every month from 1:30-3:30pm at Gilda's Club




Barrie's Ribbons of Hope Menu Header

Barrie's Ribbons of Hope
P.O. Box 23055 Market Place
Barrie ON L4N 7W8